Tags

, ,

Yes. This is the name of my story.

In the same vein as when a new folder is created on a computer, the default name, untitled, is chosen. By this it means – not knowing whats inside the folder – so too dont I know whats inside this story.

I’ve read articles on writing. Some say have a list of what you want to write. Others say “and stick to that list!”. There’s the content marketing do’s and dont’s. There’s writing advice on how to get your audience’s attention. These are tips and advice with all good intention.

I’ve engaged and absorbed alot of this content. So whats taking me so long to write the next story?

Time. Imperfection. Not knowing. Not knowing what to write – the untitled folder.

I think this might be the start of a new blog name. One that is not only focused on the workplace in the 21st Century, but one thats also focused on me, and my learnings in the 21st Century.

Let’s see where this takes us.

